Our Team

We are a group of excited, determined problem-solvers who are eager to make a difference in this world through technological innovation. We pride ourselves on the diversity of global experience found within our NetHope team and our willingness to apply the best ideas from the nonprofit, private, philanthropic, and government sectors to the hard problems our members are committed to solving.

NetHope is a critical catalyst for so many technological changes, and well positioned to help its members through digital transformation.

Board Chair

Sibel Berzeg

Independent Consultant in International Development

Liz Bronder

Managing Director, Global Sustainable Finance at Bank of America

Katharine Brown

Head of Global Information Technology, VSO

Priscilla Chomba

Chief Technology Officer at Greenpeace International

Cynthia Currence

National Director, Philanthropy, Children International

Danusia Dzierzbinski

Board Treasurer
CFO of Orbis International

Pietro Galli

Head of ICT, Norwegian Refugee Council

Janet Humphreys

Chief Technology and Business Development Officer, GOAL

Farhan Irshad

Board Chair

Karl Lowe

Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Catholic Relief Services

Scott Mills

Global Chief Information Officer, World Vision

Craig Molyneaux

COO The Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation

Macon Phillips

Founder and Principal Strategist, Starling Strategy

Richard Pichler

Special Representative for External Affairs and Resources, SOS Children's Villages International

Marianne Allison

Leadership Fellow

Akhtar Badshah

Leadership Fellow

Mark Banbury

Leadership Fellow

Radha Basu

Leadership Fellow

Dipak Basu

Leadership Fellow

Kelvin Cantafio

Leadership Fellow

Cory A. Eaves

Leadership Fellow

Edward G. Happ

Leadership Fellow

Patricia Long

Leadership Fellow

Randy Pond

Leadership Fellow

Katherine Behrens

Senior Director, Finance and Operations

Jean-Louis Ecochard

Global Head of Innovation, Senior Director of The Center for the Digital Nonprofit

Dianna Langley

Senior Director of Engagement

Stephanie Siy

Senior Program Manager and Acting Director of Programs

Robyn Baroh

Membership Manager

Morgane Bradley

Digital and Data Manager

Nicholas Kerastas

Business Analyst

Madeleine Noe

Engagement Manager

Seth Otto

Digital Communications Manager

Jacob Quint

Digital Engagement Coordinator